info@legalaidrwanda.org +250 28 003 60 90
Toll Free : 1022 | Call 845 or Dial*845#

Me Andrews KANANGA

Executive Director
legalaidrwanda@gmail.com

Leonie KARUGAHE MUTONI

Executive Assistant to ED
leonie@legalaidrwanda.org

Jeannette MUSABYUMUREMYI

Finance Manager
musa.jeannette@legalaidrwanda.org

Alexis
HABIMANA

Operation Manager
halexis@legalaidrwanda.org

....

Business Development&Grants Manager
....

Me IBAMBE Jean Paul

Senior Capacity Development Officer
jpaul@legalaidrwanda.org

Me Louise MUKASHEMA

Senior Legal Aid Attorney
malouise@legalaidrwanda.org

Me Mary MUSONI

Senior Legal Empowerment Officer
mary@legalaidrwanda.org

Damien MUNYANDEKWE

M&EAL Officer
damien@legalaidrwanda.org

Theogene TWIRINGIYIMANA

Project Coordinator
theojene@legalaidrwanda.org

Jules MUGISHA

National Peace Advisor
mugisha@legalaidrwanda.org

Gloria MUKANDAHIRO

Human Resource Officer
gloria@legalaidrwanda.org

Arielle KAMANZI

Procurement Officer
arielle@legalaidrwanda.org

Crispin RWIRANGIRA

IT Officer
crispin@legalaidrwanda.org

Cecilia RUTEMBESA

Research Officer
cecilia@legalaidrwanda.org

Christella IGIHOZO KAREKEZI

Communications Officer
christella@legalaidrwanda.org

Nathalie NZOBE

Accountant
nathalie@legalaidrwanda.org

Claudine NYIRANEZA

Budget Officer
nclaudine@legalaidrwanda.org

Joy MUKAKAMARI

Senior Legal Officer
joy@legalaidrwanda.org

Joseph BIZIMANA

Senior Legal Officer
joseph@legalaidrwanda.org

Parfait NGABO

Senior Legal Officer
parfait@legalaidrwanda.org

Aline UWAMAHORO

Legal Officer
aline@legalaidrwanda.org

Germain GATARI

Legal Officer
Legal Officer

Patrice MUNYANTARAMA

Legal Officer
patrice@legalaidrwanda.org

Redempta MAFUBO

Legal Officer
redempta@legalaidrwanda.org

Jean Nepomuscene KAYIRANGA

Legal Officer
nepomuscene@legalaidrwanda.org

Claudine UWINGABIRE

Legal Officer
uclaudine@legalaidrwanda.org

Juvenal MANISHIMWE

Legal Officer
juvenal@legalaidrwanda.org

Sharon BUSINGYE

Legal Officer
sharon@legalaidrwanda.org

Jean NKUNDIMANA

Legal Officer
jean@legalaidrwanda.org

Chantal NIYONAGIRA

Administrative Assistant
chantal@legalaidrwanda.org